To access the advanced project settings:
- Select SETTINGS from above the project files
- At the bottom of the page, you have three options:
- Public/private setting: to make your project public or private. See permissions page for more details.
- Transfer project: this option transfers the ownership of your project to another Mergin user or organisation. An email notification will be sent to user (provided that the notification is active under the user’s profile). A notification will be also displayed on the user/organisation dashboard page to accept or reject the project transfer request. The request is valid for 6 days. After that period, if user or organisation does not accept the request, you will remain the owner of the project..
- Delete project: to delete the project and all the data. Once the project and data are deleted, this action cannot be undone.